Page 1 of 1

hiring freelancer for programming with Imagemagick

Posted: 2019-11-14T06:21:46-07:00
by metalmickey2k
Hi,
Im not sure if this is the best place to post this, please forgive me if it is infringing but we are trying to find where we can hire freelancers to create scripts for us using Imagemagick?

Re: hiring freelancer for programming with Imagemagick

Posted: 2019-11-14T09:36:49-07:00
by fmw42
I would suggest you post a bit more information. What platform/OS? Scripting is different for Windows vs Linux/MacOSX. What version of ImageMagick - 6 or 7? What kind of scripts -- shell scripts, bat scripts, PHP scripts?